Our Locations

We have offices conveniently located across northwest Iowa. Find a location nearest you.

Autumn's Center

Buena Vista County

Carroll County

Clay County

Spencer, IA
201 East 11th Street
Spencer, IA 51301

Contact Info
Phone: (800) 242-5101
Fax: (712) 262-3826
Phone: (712) 262-2922

Clay County/Administrative Office

Dickinson County

Emmet County

Estherville, IA
826 N 8th St
Estherville, IA 51334
*located within Avera Holy Family Hospital

Contact Info
Phone: (800) 242-5101

Family Support Center

Lyon County

Rock Rapids, IA
315 1st Avenue, Suite 202
Lyon County Annex Building
Rock Rapids, IA 51246
*located within the Lyon County Annex Building

Contact Info
Phone: (800) 242-5101

O'Brien County

Osceola County

Sibley, IA
600 9th Avenue N
Sibley, IA 51249
*located within the hospital

Contact Info
Phone: (800) 242-5101

Palo Alto County

Sioux County

Woodbury County